Vegan Demi-Glace

An unctuous, flavor-packed demi-glace that’s wheat free, gluten free, and vegetarian. Did we say vegetarian? We should probably mention that it’s in fact vegan—with no dairy at all. And yet, you won’t believe its rich, satisfying taste and texture. Oh, and hey, you can make this stuff in less than two hours!

Click below for recipe and instructional video..

Umami-Bomb Vegetarian Demi-Glace | Recipe

One thought on “Vegan Demi-Glace

  1. Thanks for the great article! Always looking for a good dairy free sauce. It might even make its way into my Thanksgiving plans! if it does I’ll be sure to give you a shoutout via Yobored.com

Leave a Reply